Eight passes, from 80 to 450 Robux
THEME costs 450 Robux and is the only listing here whose published description confirms a 10% cash boost. LIMITED HALLOWEEN THEME is a separate 450 Robux pass. The two pet equip listings cost 180 and 320 Robux; their combined listed price is 500 Robux, but their prerequisites and combined effect need checking in-game.
Prices and descriptions come from the official Roblox pass listing, checked October 19, 2026. All eight were listed for sale in that snapshot. Regional pricing and checkout prices may differ. Source details.
All gamepasses and their listed prices
Open a pass to check its current Roblox listing. The table runs from lowest to highest recorded price, not best to worst value. Where the developer has left the description blank, the table keeps that distinction visible.
| Official pass | Robux | Published details |
|---|---|---|
| Polaroid DecorPass 2001950917 | 80 | No published description. The name identifies decor; included pieces and placement details are not listed. |
| Starter PackPass 1999550807 | 99 | No published description. Cash, items, and other bundle contents are not listed. |
| +1 PET EQUIPPass 2002376277 | 180 | No published description. The name advertises an additional pet equip; prerequisites and stacking rules are not specified. |
| LEEK Rolling Pin skinPass 2039570597 | 199 | The published description reads “(RELEASE OCT 17)”. No gameplay bonus is stated. |
| FAST MOMO DELIVERYPass 2021414275 | 225 | No published description. The listing gives no delivery speed multiplier or explanation of how the benefit works. |
| +1 PET EQUIP #2Pass 2021840366 | 320 | No published description. The name advertises another pet equip; whether the first pass is required is not specified. |
| LIMITED HALLOWEEN THEMEPass 2003594724 | 450 | No published description. The listing does not confirm a cash boost, an expiry date, or included items. |
| THEMEPass 1998158796 | 450 | The official description confirms a Robux-exclusive theme with a 10% cash boost. |
THEME or LIMITED HALLOWEEN THEME?
Both listings cost 450 Robux in the checked snapshot. For a purchase based on a documented cash benefit, THEME is the listing with the explicit 10% cash boost. Its description does not explain which cash sources receive the boost or how it combines with other bonuses.
LIMITED HALLOWEEN THEME has an empty description. Its seasonal name is not confirmation of the same cash boost, a specific decoration bundle, or a removal date. If the Halloween look is your reason for buying, inspect the in-game preview and current purchase details before choosing it.
A 10% description does not establish a Robux payback time. The sources provide no baseline cash rate, cash-to-Robux exchange rule, stacking behavior, or measured session result for that calculation.
Do not transfer benefits between passes: the 10% boost belongs to THEME's published description. No matching boost is confirmed for LIMITED HALLOWEEN THEME.
Choose by what you actually want
| Your goal | Listing to inspect | Check before buying |
|---|---|---|
| A documented cash boost | THEME — 450 Robux | The 10% boost is stated. Its eligible cash sources and stacking behavior are not explained. |
| A Halloween restaurant look | LIMITED HALLOWEEN THEME — 450 Robux | Preview the look and included items. Do not assume THEME's cash boost applies. |
| More pets equipped | +1 PET EQUIP — 180; #2 — 320 Robux | Check your current equip limit, ownership requirements, and what the second pass adds. |
| A cosmetic change | Polaroid Decor — 80; LEEK Rolling Pin skin — 199 Robux | Check the preview and what you receive. Neither description promises faster service or more cash. |
| A starting bundle or delivery benefit | Starter Pack — 99; FAST MOMO DELIVERY — 225 Robux | Read the in-game bundle contents or delivery explanation first; the public listings do not provide them. |
What do the two pet equip passes add?
The names are +1 PET EQUIP and +1 PET EQUIP #2. They cost 180 and 320 Robux respectively. Neither public description says whether #2 requires the first pass, whether both effects combine, or what the starting equip limit is.
Before buying either one, check the equip information and purchase prompt in your session. Before buying #2, specifically look for a prerequisite or ownership requirement. If the game does not explain the result, ask through the developer community before spending on an assumption.
A 500 Robux budget, worked through
Using the checked list prices, these are arithmetic comparisons. They do not establish that two benefits can be combined:
| Choice | Cost | Left from 500 | Decision |
|---|---|---|---|
| THEME | 450 Robux | 50 Robux | A described 10% cash boost and theme; check the boost's in-game terms. |
| Both pet equip listings | 180 + 320 = 500 Robux | 0 Robux | The total fits, but do not buy both on the assumption that they grant two stackable extra slots. |
| Polaroid Decor + LEEK skin | 80 + 199 = 279 Robux | 221 Robux | Compare the cosmetic previews; neither listing states a cash boost. |
You can also keep your Robux. The beginner routine covers staff, customers, daily conversations, and nighttime customization without depending on a paid pass recommendation.
Before confirming a purchase
Read the exact pass name, live price, and current description in Roblox. If a field is blank, inspect the in-game purchase prompt for the effect or prerequisite you care about. This comparison is a dated catalogue view; your goal and the current offer determine whether a purchase makes sense.
A few little questions
Which gamepass gives a 10% cash boost?
THEME, listed at 450 Robux, explicitly describes a 10% cash boost. The separate LIMITED HALLOWEEN THEME listing does not confirm that benefit.
Do the two pet equip passes stack?
Their public descriptions do not specify stacking or prerequisites. The listed prices total 500 Robux, but that does not confirm two combined extra slots. Check the current in-game equip and purchase information first.
What is in the Starter Pack?
The checked official listing has no description. It costs 99 Robux at the listed price, but its cash and item contents are not published there. Read the current in-game offer before buying.
How much faster is FAST MOMO DELIVERY?
The pass is listed at 225 Robux, but its description is empty. No delivery multiplier or timing is confirmed by the public listing.